Support and education to end shame and isolation

HEA Board and Staff


HEA Executive Director: 

Billy Deegan, LMSW, CASAC

HEA Officers:

President: Jim Lake
Vice President: Tiger Devore, Ph.D.
Treasurer: Joe Clarke
Secretary: Amanda Dresbach

Board of Directors:

Ken April
Joseph Clarke
Tiger Devore
Amanda Dresbach
David Foulds
Doug Jasper
Jim Keefe
Jim Lake
Joseph Santigate



Betty Engel


Copyright © 2001-2014, Hypospadias & Epispadias Association, Inc. All rights reserved.
Please respect our privacy and our rights by not copying any of the photos or personal material on this website.