HEA Elections


Board of Directors Election Results
HEA’s 2019 board election was canceled because there were only four candidates for the four available seats. All four candidates were appointed. Will Sears and Terry Lefebvre return to the Board of Directors for a two-year term. Deb Smith also joined the board for a two-year term, and Jacob Zook will fill a vacant seat on the board for the remaining year of the original two-year term. The board chose Will Sears as HEA’s president for 2019 and Jacob Zook as vice president, while Ken April was reappointed as secretary and Jim Keefe was reappointed as treasurer.